Just More

​God is the satisfaction of my soul

It cannot be found in  how I look, who I am with, what I am doing, where I am, or any physical attribute I can create or experience

My satisfaction is found  only when I put my full effort into seeking Jesus and praising His name.

Break through is going to happen when the praise is non stop. (I feel a deep call to praise God at every free moment I have – to bring forth a sacrifice of praise to have breakthrough) 

MY PRAISE IS A WEAPON, MY VOICE IS A WEAPON MADE SHARPER WHEN SPEAKING THE WORD OF GOD

Leave a Reply

