Be prepared

As I near the end of my oak series – I only have two more lessons to post – I am working on my next series. It is on Spiritual Warfare.

I call to you now, be prepared. Not for my lessons but for the pending battles to come our way. There is no question of IF but merely WHEN. Get on your knees, get snot-faced on the carpet in His presence and PRAY.

Prayer is the key to letting our armor work together in unity and enriching our lives in ways that we never could have imagined.

Prayer is our direct line into not only the throne room of heaven but into God’s ear. He hears us  and is faithful to bring about our good. There is no miscommunication between He and us or us and He, He knows the motives and the desires of our heart.

Prayer will equip us to be effective instruments of righteousness.

This is a call to the great ones. To stand and fight.

Leave a Reply

