Purpose

The purpose of this is to take what God has placed on my heart and birthed within my spirit and share it, not just with my family, friends and church but also with the world…well whomever reads this.

I teach the adult Sunday School class at my home church. People may ask/say “She’s young! she doesn’t know anything about the Lord!” well to that I say “Let no one despise your youth, but be an example to the believers in word, in conduct, in love, in spirit, in faith, in purity.” (1Timothy 4:12)

God has birthed something within me and “His word is in my heart like a burning fire. Shut up in my bones: I was weary of holding it back” (Jeremiah 20:9)

Me personally – I am young. I am still growing in the Lord. I am very imaginative and scientific. I am honest. I am in love with Jesus. I’m not afraid to talk to you about Christ. I am a daughter of the Most High King.

I will be posting what the Lord has revealed to me through my studying of His Word. May you be blessed by what He is saying to you through me – I know that even as the conduit for his Spirit I am blessed by it.

Leave a Reply

